top of page

YOUR REGION X LEADERS

Buzz Wright.jpg
Buzz Wright

Director and Region Chair (DRC)

Kelly, Wright & Associates

(520) 904-4472 
buzz@regionx.org

abellon.jpg
Devin Abellon

Regional Representative and DEI Chair

The Pyure Company
(760) 902-4879

devin@regionx.org

colin laisure pool.jpg
Colin Laisure-Pool
Region Members Council Representative (RMCR)



colin@regionx.org

JAKE BRAUSCH.jpg
Jake Brausch

Treasurer

Air Treatment Corporation
jake@regionx.org

Greg Schnable .jpg
Greg Schnable

Regional Historian

Daybreak Technologies, Inc.
(916) 624-1897
greg@regionx.org

Headshot.jpg
Dave Roberts

Regional Communication Chair (RCC)

Advanced Controls Corporation

david@regionx.org

Tyler-Right[DEFAULT].jpg
Tyler Bradshaw

Technology Transfer

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

 

tyler@regionx.org

tracey.jpg
Tracey Jumper

Government Affairs
Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

tracey@regionx.org

Nick Rosner LinkedIn Picture Rev1.jpg
Nick Rosner

Membership Promotion

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)



nick@regionx.org

Kevin Baldwin

Research Promotion

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

 

McClintock & Bustad, Inc.
(916) 990-6542
kevin@regionx.org

3XGpTnWA.jpeg
Omar Rojas

Student Activities

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

Russel Sigler, Inc.
(213) 373-4822
omar@regionx.org

Elise Backstrom.jpg
Elise Backstrom

Young Engineers in ASHRAE

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

Exyte

eliseb@regionx.org

Robert Kunkel

Nominating Alternate

KC Mechanical

(520) 327-7611
robert@regionx.org

calad.jpg
Marites Calad

Nominating Committee Chair

Norman S. Wright 
(808) 678-3911 
marites@regionx.org

moreno.jpg
Cindy Moreno

Nominating Alternate Reserve

T&M Mechanical Sales

(858) 254-7458
cindy@regionx.org

bottom of page