top of page

YOUR REGION X LEADERS

abellon.jpg
Devin Abellon

Director and Region Chair (DRC)

Uponor
(760) 902-4879

devin@regionx.org

buzz.jpg
Buzz Wright

Region Members Council Representative (RMCR)

Kelly, Wright & Associates

(520) 904-4472 
buzz@regionx.org

tracey.jpg
Tracey Jumper

Regional Treasurer



tracey@regionx.org

karine.jpg
Karine LeBlanc

Regional Communication Chair (RCC)

US Air Conditioning Distributors

(310) 420-7066

karine@regionx.org

RWC_Low Res.jpg
Ryan Carlson

Government Affairs
Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

ryan@regionx.org

Greg Schnable .jpg
Greg Schnable

Regional Historian

Daybreak Technologies, Inc.
(916) 624-1897
greg@regionx.org

Nick Rosner LinkedIn Picture Rev1.jpg
Nick Rosner

Membership Promotion

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)



nick@regionx.org

calad.jpg
Marites Calad

Nominating Committee Chair

Norman S. Wright 
(808) 678-3911 
marites@regionx.org

Robert Kunkel

Nominating Alternate

KC Mechanical

(520) 327-7611
robert@regionx.org

moreno.jpg
Cindy Moreno

Nominating Alternate Reserve

T&M Mechanical Sales

(858) 254-7458
cindy@regionx.org

Kevin Baldwin

Research Promotion

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

 

McClintock & Bustad, Inc.
(916) 990-6542
kevin@regionx.org

3XGpTnWA.jpeg
Omar Rojas

Student Activities

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

Russel Sigler, Inc.
(213) 373-4822
omar@regionx.org

Tyler-Right[DEFAULT].jpg
Tyler Bradshaw

Technology Transfer

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

 

tyler@regionx.org

kiland.jpg
Elise Kiland

Young Engineers in ASHRAE

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

Critchfield Mechanical

(650) 333-1065

elise@regionx.org

bottom of page