YOUR REGION X LEADERS

Marites Calad

Director and Region Chair (DRC)

 

Norman S. Wright 
(808) 678-3911

mcalad@norman-wright.com

Scott Wayland

Region Members Council Representative (RMCR)

 

(510) 508-2244 
sewayland@comcast.net

Kevin Baldwin

Treasurer

 

McClintock & Bustad, Inc.
(916) 990-6542
kevin@mcbreznor.com

Karine LeBlanc

Assistant Regional Chair (ARC) and Regional Electronic Communication
Chair (RECC)

US Air Conditioning Distributors

(310) 420-7066

karine@rezine.net

Colin Laisure-Pool

Government Affairs
Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

MPSW, Inc.

(602) 321-7464

clpool@mail.ashrae.org

Dean Borges

Historian

InSynergy Engineering, Inc.

(775) 220-5051

deanborges@aol.com

Meg Gates

Membership Promotion

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

MSA Engineering Consultants

(602) 639-1975

mgates@msa-ec.com

Devin Abellon

Nominating Committee Chair

Uponor

(760) 902-4879
devin.abellon@uponor.com

Tiffany Abruzzo

Nominating Alternate

ClimaCool Corporation 
(602) 620-7245 
bates@climacoolcorp.com

Robert Kunkel

Nominating Reserve

KC Mechanical

(520) 327-7611
robertk@kcmech.net

Heather Schopplein

Research Promotion

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

University Mechanical & Engineering
(707) 318-4307
hschopplein@gmail.com

Buzz Wright

Student Activities

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

Kelly, Wright & Associates
(520) 887-1919
buzz@kwmech.com

Kevin Blankemeier

Technology Transfer

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

Jackson & Blanc 
(858) 603-8487
kblankemeier@jacksonandblanc.com

Alyse Falconer

Young Engineers in ASHRAE

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

Point Energy Innovations

(724) 448-5959

alysemsutara@gmail.com

This website is maintained by Region X of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. Region X may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, visit the ASHRAE website at www.ashrae.org

© 2019 by ASHRAE Region X

ASHRAE Society Website: www.ashrae.org