YOUR REGION X LEADERS

Devin Abellon

Director and Region Chair (DRC)

Uponor
(760) 902-4879

devin.abellon@uponor.com

Buzz Wright

Region Members Council Representative (RMCR)

(520) 904-4472 
buzz@kwmech.com

Kevin Baldwin

Treasurer

 

McClintock & Bustad, Inc.
(916) 990-6542
kevin@mcbreznor.com

Karine LeBlanc

Regional Communication Chair (RCC)

US Air Conditioning Distributors

(310) 420-7066

karine@rezine.net

Colin Laisure-Pool

Government Affairs
Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

MPSW, Inc.

(602) 321-7464

clpool@mail.ashrae.org

Dean Borges

Historian

DSB Engineering, Ltd.

(775) 220-5051

deanborges@aol.com

Meg Gates

Membership Promotion

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

(602) 639-1975

meg.gatesASHRAE@gmail.com

Robert Kunkel

Nominating Committee Chair

KC Mechanical

(520) 327-7611
robertk@kcmech.net

Marites Calad

Nominating Alternate

Norman S. Wright 
(808) 678-3911 
mcalad@norman-wright.com

Cindy Moreno

Nominating Alternate Reserve

T&M Mechanical Sales

(858) 254-7458
cindym@tmmechanical.com

Heather Schopplein

Research Promotion

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

University Mechanical & Engineering
(707) 318-4307
hschopplein@gmail.com

Kellie Huff

Student Activities

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

Varitec Solutions
(602) 619-5981
kellieh@varitecsolutions.com

Kevin Blankemeier

Technology Transfer

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

Jackson & Blanc 
(858) 603-8487
kblankemeier@jacksonandblanc.com

Elise Kiland

Young Engineers in ASHRAE

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

Critchfield Mechanical

(650) 333-1065

ekiland@cmihvac.com

This website is maintained by Region X of ASHRAE. It does not present official positions of the Society nor reflect Society policy. Region X may not act for the Society and the information presented here has not had Society review. To learn more about ASHRAE activities on an international level, visit the ASHRAE website at www.ashrae.org

© 2020 by ASHRAE Region X

ASHRAE Society Website: www.ashrae.org

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • YouTube