top of page

YOUR REGION X LEADERS

Buzz Wright.jpg
Buzz Wright

Director and Region Chair (DRC)

2023-2026

Kelly, Wright & Associates

(520) 904-4472 
buzz@regionx.org

abellon.jpg
Devin Abellon

Regional Representative and DEI Chair

Pac West Sales

(971) 707-8970

devin@regionx.org

colin laisure pool.jpg
Colin Laisure-Pool
Region Members Council Representative (RMCR)
2023-2026

MPSW

colin@regionx.org

JAKE BRAUSCH.jpg
Jake Brausch

Treasurer

​2023 - 2025

Air Treatment Corporation
jake@regionx.org

Coming Soon Neon Light
Sean Skiles

Regional Historian

​2024 - 2025

Fulton Pacific
sean@regionx.org

Headshot.jpg
Dave Roberts

Regional Communication Chair (RCC)

​2023 - 2025

Advanced Controls Corporation

david@regionx.org

Nikola_Kravik_headshot_316x368.webp
Nikola Kravik

Technology Transfer

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

​2024 - 2027

 

Sustainable Investment Group
nikola@regionx.org

tracey.jpg
Tracey Jumper

Government Affairs
Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

​2022 - 2025

tracey@regionx.org

Larry.JPG
Larry Hodgins

Membership Promotion

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

2024 - 2027

larry@regionx.org

kunkel.jpg
Robert Kunkel

Research Promotion

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

2024 - 2027

 

KC Mechanical

(520) 327-7611
robert@regionx.org

3XGpTnWA.jpeg
Omar Rojas

Student Activities

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

Russel Sigler, Inc.
(213) 373-4822
omar@regionx.org

Elise Backstrom.jpg
Elise Backstrom

Young Engineers in ASHRAE

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

Exyte

eliseb@regionx.org

Karine.JPG
Karine Leblanc

Honors & Awards Chair

2024 - 2025


karine@regionx.org

calad.jpg
Marites Calad

Nominating Committee Chair

Norman S. Wright 
(808) 678-3911 
marites@regionx.org

moreno.jpg
Cindy Moreno

Nominating Alternate 

T&M Mechanical Sales

(858) 254-7458
cindy@regionx.org

elise.jpg
Elise Kiland

Nominating Alternate Reserve


elise@regionx.org

bottom of page