YOUR REGION X LEADERS

abellon.jpg
Devin Abellon

Director and Region Chair (DRC)

Uponor
(760) 902-4879

devin@regionx.org

buzz.jpg
Buzz Wright

Region Members Council Representative (RMCR)

(520) 904-4472 
buzz@regionx.org

logo-square.png
Tracey Jumper

Regional Treasurer

 



tracey@regionx.org

Karine LeBlanc

Regional Communication Chair (RCC)

US Air Conditioning Distributors

(310) 420-7066

karine@regionx.org

colin.jpg
Colin Laisure-Pool

Government Affairs
Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

MPSW, Inc.

(602) 321-7464

clpool@mail.ashrae.org

Meg Gates

Regional Historian

(602) 639-1975

meg@regionx.org

Nick Rosner LinkedIn Picture Rev1.jpg
Nick Rosner

Membership Promotion

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)



nick@regionx.org

Robert Kunkel

Nominating Committee Chair

KC Mechanical

(520) 327-7611
robert@regionx.org

calad.jpg
Marites Calad

Nominating Alternate

Norman S. Wright 
(808) 678-3911 
marites@regionx.org

moreno.jpg
Cindy Moreno

Nominating Alternate Reserve

T&M Mechanical Sales

(858) 254-7458
cindy@regionx.org

Kevin Baldwin

Research Promotion

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

 

McClintock & Bustad, Inc.
(916) 990-6542
kevin.baldwin@regionx.org

huff.jpg
Kellie Huff

Student Activities

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

Varitec Solutions
(602) 619-5981
kellie@regionx.org

Tyler-Right[DEFAULT].jpg
Tyler Bradshaw

Technology Transfer

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

 

tyler@regionx.org

kiland.jpg
Elise Kiland

Young Engineers in ASHRAE

Regional Vice Chair (RVC)

Critchfield Mechanical

(650) 333-1065

elise@regionx.org