Contacts

Marites Calad
DRC
Norman S. Wright
94-449 Koaki Sreet, Waipahu, HI 96767
Phone:(808) 678-3911
Fax:(808) 678-3921
Email:mcalad@norman-wright.com


Scott Wayland
RMCR
Ph: 510-508-2244
Email:sewayland@comcast.net



Annie Foster Courtney, P.E.
Treasurer/ARC
WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff
405 Howard Street, Suite 500, San Francisco, CA 94114
Ph:(415) 402-2248
Email: annie.foster-courtney@wspgroup.com


Buzz Wright
RVC SA
Kelly, Wright & Associates, P.C.
Ph: (520) 887-1919
Email: buzz@kwmech.com


Erik Sanchez
RVC MP
Cell: (858) 357-5583
Email: eriksanchez.805@gmail.com


Andy Reilman
RVC CTTC
Integral Group
523 West 6th Street Suite 1013, Los Angeles CA USA 90014
Phone: 323.825.9955 x1412
Cell: 510.710.4817
Email: andythinks@gmail.com


Dave Palty
GGAC Regional Vice Chair (RVC)
Supporting ASHRAE Chapter Chairs in AZ, CA, HI and NV.
Email: dpalty@outlook.com
Phone: (480) 352-4552


Karine Leblanc
RVC RP
US Air Conditioning Distributors
16900 Chestnut Street City of Industry, CA 91748
Ph:310-420-7066
Email:karine@rezine.net


Alyse Falconer
YRC
Email: alysemsutara@gmail.com


Dean S Borges
Historian
InSynergy Engineering, INC.
Email: dborges@insynergyeng.com


Devin A. Abellon, P.E.
Nominating Committee Chair
Phone: 760.902.4879
Email:Devin.Abellon@uponor.com


Robert C. Kunkel, P.E
Nominating Alternate Reserve
Phone: (520) 327-7611
Email: robertk@kcmech.net


Tiffany Bates, LEED AP
Nominating Committee Chair, Alternate
ClimaCool Corporation
Cell: (602) 620-7245
Fax: (480) 306-5868
Email: tbates@climacoolcorp.com


 
© 2017 ASHRAE REGION X